Book Today

Conference Meeting

I was chairman for a 5 day event at the Clarion and can not speak highly enough about the staff, the hotel and the management. They were there all the way and responded to our every need immediately. They are great!!!
April 2019

Great 2 week stay in OC

This hotel is well kept, the people work hard to make sure your stay is a good one, that you will remember. We have stayed here before and it’s nice the way all the people working at the Fontainebleau Hotel remember what you like. It has a beautiful indoor heated pool, a great fitness center and in my opinion the best restaurant in Ocean City. Next year we are planning a four week stay. The hotel is very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. They also take pets on some floors. They also have a beautiful beach.
January 2019

Relaxing!

Spring break getaway with my school aged boys. No complaints. I just have a comment. Walking back from the beach, the outdoor showers were not turned on so unfortunately we dragged in a little sand into the hotel. The weather was beautiful and plenty people on the beach in the off season so if the Hotel is reading this, possibly turn on one of the outdoor showers so we could rinse off?!
April 2019

Great Stay

Very clean accommodations. Courteous staff. Good food. Good amenities. Overall great experience. Would definitely recommend to travelers. Nothing bad to say about this stay at all. Would definitely stay there again
April 2019

What a great hotel and location in OC, Md.

This was my first trip to OC, Md and it was difficult determining which hotel to choose because there are so many non-traditional hotel names in the area and hard to tell which ones are in the best location and best value. The Clarion wins hands down in all categories in my opinion. I would choose Clarion as my first choice in the future.
April 2019

Main Man like the Clarion

Good accommodations, good dance music, good food = good time. They try to make sure everything is fine for their guests. The hotel is on the beach and easy access to get there. A really nice place to stay while in Ocean City.
April 2019

Awesome

I had a very enjoyable experience at this hotel. The room was cleaning and the view from the balcony was great. The all you can eat crab legs at the restaurant was just icing on the cake. I would stay here again
March 2019

Winter Weekday Getaway

We went for a winter midweek mini vacation. It was amazing, hotel not busy, no traffic, no crowds. fewer restaurants open but we did not go hungry. We got a cabana room right off the pool (10 feet). These rooms are fabulous,2 stories with a spiral staircase leading to an upstairs bedroom and full bath and TV and downstairs toilet, TV, couch, chairs, desk, and mini stove, dishes, microwave with a balcony and full window view both upstairs and downstairs of the ocean. The staff was kind and helpful. Our waitress in the restaurant.Alyssa was very pleasant and efficient. We could not have asked for a better mini-vacation.Thanks, everyone at the Clarion for the excellent job that they did.
March 2019

Wonderful Getaway

I recently spent four days enjoying the Clarion Resort Hotel. It was a terrific place for a Winter Escape. It’s lovely facility is conveniently located, there was excellent service and great food — I’m looking forward to returning!
February 2019

15th Anniversary Getaway!

I chose the Clarion Resort Hotel for mine and my wife’s anniversary. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our room, the hotels many amenities, and the staff. Starting with the Horizons Restaurant in the hotel. The food was excellent and our waitress Jamie was terrific and made us feel right at home on our first night. They also had a great band later in the evening. Besides their own restaurant, they also had a great bar called the Breakers Pub. The bartender, Rich was great. We had food and drinks there our second night, and the food and service again were top notch. Phil the restaurant and bar Mgr. also was very accommodating and friendly. Oh and their room service was on time and delicious. (Breakfast Saturday morning) We’ve stayed at many Choice hotels and this was by far my favorite so far. We’ll definitely go back!
February 2019